Know more about


The project will be implemented by 33 territorial forest divisions, 7 wild life divisions, 13 social forestry divisions (phase wise / activity wise) with involvement of the existing set up of the forest department through components given below:

Right to Information (RTI)

Necessary notification under RTI Act will be published shortly.